Welcome

The Common Council of the City of Kaukauna meets the first and third Tuesday of each month, unless a different day is chosen by the Council. The Mayor may call a special meeting by written notice to each member delivered to him or her personally or left at his usual abode at least six hours before the meeting. Following a regular City election, the new Council shall first meet on the third Tuesday of April.

The regular meetings of the Common Council are held on the first and third Tuesday in each month at 7:00 PM, except when such Tuesday falls on a holiday or election day, the meeting shall be held on Wednesday following such Tuesday. Special meetings may be called in accordance with Section 62.11(2), Wisconsin Statutes.

Department Info

Contact

144 W. Second Street
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-766-6300
Fax: 920-766-6324

Department Contact

Lee Meyerhofer, Council President

1st District Alderman

Lin Collins
Phone: 920-766-5933
Fax: 920-766-6324
lin.collins@kaukauna-wi.org

1st District Alderman

Diana Driessen
Phone: 920-766-2906
Fax: 920-766-6324
diana.driessen@kaukauna-wi.org

2nd District Alderman

Brenda Leon
Phone: 920-766-7719
Fax: 920-766-6324
brenda.leon@kaukauna-wi.org

2nd District Alderman

Tim Roehrig
Phone:  920-419-2663
Fax:  920-766-6324
tim.roehrig@kaukauna-wi.org 

3rd District Alderman

Thomas McGinnis
Phone: 920-766-3452
Fax: 920-766-6324
tom.mcginnis@kaukauna-wi.org

3rd District Alderman

Lee Meyerhofer
Phone: 920-766-0195
Fax: 920-766-6324
lee.meyerhofer@kaukauna-wi.org

4th District Alderman

Tony Penterman
Phone: 920-470-7849
Fax: 920-766-6324
tony.penterman@kaukauna-wi.org

4th District Alderman

Mike Coenen
Phone: 920-759-9776
Fax: 920-766-6324
mike.coenen@kaukauna-wi.org